Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Torah & Tea For Women

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm


Chabad Lubavitch of the Hamptons invites all women to Torah & Tea. A Torah study group for women.

Tuesday afternoon, 2-3PM
Tasty and healthy treats. Hot and cold teas and coffees.

Topic of Discussion:
The Torah is the ultimate guide book for life. The previous Lubavitcher Rebbe taught, “We must live with the times”, the times meaning the weekly Torah portion.

Together we’ll study the stories, teachings, and the lessons of the weekly Torah portion.

Contact Information:

Musia Baumgarten
6313295800
info@jewishhamptons.com

Where:

Chabad of the Hamptons
13 Woods Lane
East Hampton

Website:

www.jewishhamptons.com


Related Events

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better

Saturday, October 12
Needle Felting: Pumpkins

Sunday, October 27
Hamptons Doc Fest co-presentation: "The Bullish Farmer"