Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Fall Festival Weekends!

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018

10:00 am to 5:00 pm


Carve some time out of your busy schedule and visit our Fall Festival! Stop by the bounce house, pumpkin patch, vote in our ongoing scarecrow contest, enjoy a hot latte and walk around the Shoppes! Fall fun for the whole family! Every weekend in October!

Contact Information:

Charlotte Cote
631-929-3500
ccote@eastwindlongisland

Where:

The Shoppes at East Wind
5768 RT. 25A
Wading River

Website:

eastwindlongisland.com/events/2018-11/


Related Events

Thursday, June 27
Town Park Beach Carnival at Point Lookout

Tuesday, July 2
Open House at U.S. Coast Guard Shinnecock

Wednesday, July 3
Alive on 25

Saturday, July 6
Whale of a Fair

Thursday, July 11
Goddess Festival

Sunday, July 14
7th Annual Kick Stands Up Motorcycle Poker Run and Car Show

Friday, July 19
Peace of Mind Fair & Rock'n Good Ground Park

Saturday, July 20
Whale of a Fair

Friday, August 2
Carriage House Thrift Shop

Saturday, August 3
Whale of a Fair

Saturday, August 10
American Revolutionary War Living History Event