Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2265.gif

The Radiance Project - Live Dance & Video Installation

Sunday, October 14, 2018

2:00 pm to 5:00 pm - live dance at 2 pm


The community artwork "The Radiance Project" will open to the public with a video installation and live participatory dance during SouthamptonFest. From 2-5 pm view the collaborative tapestries and ongoing video screening in the Theater @ SAC. At 2 pm artist Andrea Cote, with drummer Jerome Liggon and other participants will teach the Radiant Dance on the Lawn @ SAC. Open to all ages.

Contact Information:

9174455691
andrea@andreaspace.net

Where:

Southampton Arts Center
25 Jobs Lane
Southampton

Website:

southamptonartscenter.org/event/radiance-project-completion-live-dance-performance/


Related Events

Thursday, June 27
Town Park Beach Carnival at Point Lookout

Tuesday, July 2
Open House at U.S. Coast Guard Shinnecock

Wednesday, July 3
Alive on 25

Saturday, July 6
Whale of a Fair

Thursday, July 11
Goddess Festival

Sunday, July 14
7th Annual Kick Stands Up Motorcycle Poker Run and Car Show

Friday, July 19
Peace of Mind Fair & Rock'n Good Ground Park

Saturday, July 20
Whale of a Fair

Friday, August 2
Carriage House Thrift Shop

Saturday, August 3
Whale of a Fair

Saturday, August 10
American Revolutionary War Living History Event