Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

SoFo: Letís Make An Eco-Friendly Bird Feeder: All Ages

Saturday, November 17, 2018

10:30 am - Program Presenter: Eleni Nikolopoulos, South Fork Natural History Museum Environmental Educator


As the fall season changes to winter, the temperature drops. Will birds migrate to somewhere warmer? Or will they adapt? Some of these birdsí favorite foods become scarce in the winter time, so we can help them by making our own bird feeders and watching who comes to feast in our yards. We will make our bird feeders out of natural materials, to reduce our impact on the planet, while helping our feathered friends.

Contact Information:

SoFo Staff
631-537-9735
sofo@hamptons.com

Where:

South Fork Natural History Museum (SoFo)
Please call 631-537-9735 for reservations and info about meeting place.
Bridgehampton

Website:

www.sofo.org


Related Events

Tuesday, March 26
Food Manager's Course

Tuesday, March 26
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Wednesday, March 27
Living With Diabetes

Wednesday, March 27
Nick & Toni's and The Golden Eagle Studio 144 Continue "A Night Out with Amy Wickersham"

Thursday, March 28
Chair Yoga

Saturday, March 30
Recipe To Reality

Saturday, April 6
Knitting Know-How

Monday, April 8
Better Breather Club

Tuesday, April 9
Food as Medicine

Friday, April 12
Plant-Based Eating

Saturday, April 13
Women Making Waves Boating Workshop

Monday, April 15
Nourishing a Healthy Heart