Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Homework Help

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019

4:00 pm to 2:00 pm


The Southampton Youth Bureau offers free homework help every Tuesday from 4:00pm - 5:30pm at the Drop Spot, 655 Flanders Rd. Computers are available for students to use. All ages are welcome!

Contact Information:

Peter Strecker
6317022425
pstrecker@southamptontownny.gov

Where:

The Drop Spot
655 Flanders Road
Flanders

Website:

www.southamptontownny.gov/youthbureau


Related Events

Saturday, May 25
Science Saturdays Workshop: Under Sea Adventurers

Saturday, May 25
Pollock Family Drip Painting

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Monday, July 1
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, July 2
Chess Club

Wednesday, July 3
Teen Nights at Ludlam Park

Monday, July 8
Pool Nights at SYS

Wednesday, July 10
Long House Art in the Garden

Thursday, July 11
Karate at the Flanders Youth Center

Saturday, July 13
Historic Craft Demonstrations

Tuesday, July 16
Madoodles Art Club for KIDS

Tuesday, July 16
Madoo Paint Club