Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Homework Help

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019

4:00 pm to 2:00 pm


The Southampton Youth Bureau offers free homework help every Tuesday from 4:00pm - 5:30pm at the Drop Spot, 655 Flanders Rd. Computers are available for students to use. All ages are welcome!

Contact Information:

Peter Strecker
6317022425
pstrecker@southamptontownny.gov

Where:

The Drop Spot
655 Flanders Road
Flanders

Website:

www.southamptontownny.gov/youthbureau


Related Events

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags

Saturday, October 12
Science Saturday Workshop: Dino Detective

Thursday, October 17
Monster Donuts