Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Hampton Classic Horse Show

Sunday, August 26, 2018 - Sunday, September 2, 2018



As one of the largest outdoor horse shows in the United States, and a premier destination for horse people, the Classic is a much-anticipated stop on the summer tour. Now well into its third successful decade, The Hampton Classic Horse Show is in a class all its own, both in the minds of spectators and horse people alike.

Contact Information:

631-537-3177

Where:

240 Snake Hollow Road
Bridgehampton

Website:

www.hamptonclassic.com/


Related Events

Thursday, June 27
Town Park Beach Carnival at Point Lookout

Wednesday, July 3
Alive on 25

Saturday, July 6
Whale of a Fair

Sunday, July 14
7th Annual Kick Stands Up Motorcycle Poker Run and Car Show

Friday, July 19
Peace of Mind Fair & Rock'n Good Ground Park

Saturday, July 20
Whale of a Fair

Friday, August 2
Carriage House Thrift Shop

Saturday, August 3
Whale of a Fair

Saturday, August 10
American Revolutionary War Living History Event