Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Saturday, October 13, 2018

11:00 am to 12:30 pm


Take a tour of the galleries and create art through hands-on activities. Each month features different art materials and techniques inspired by the works on view. All ages must be accompanied by an adult.

Saturday, September 29, 11 am-12:30 pm. The last tour and studio time starts at 12:30. Drop in sessions are limited to 30 minutes.

All ages must be accompanied by an adult. Free with Museum admission. No advance registration required.

Contact Information:

Jillian Bock
6312832118
bockj@parrishart.org

Where:

Parrish Art Museum
279 Montauk Highway, Watermill, NY, 11976
Water Mill

Website:

parrishart.org/programs?page=2


Related Events

Saturday, June 15
Wool Drying Basket

Tuesday, June 18
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Tuesday, June 18
Freedom from Smoking

Tuesday, June 18
Cuban Salsa with Jaime Ruiz

Wednesday, June 19
Infant Massage

Thursday, June 20
Sip & Paint at the Water Mill Museum

Friday, June 21
Woven Necklace/Cuff with Justine Moody

Saturday, June 22
Painting on a Silk Scarf

Saturday, June 22
Bead Weaving on a Loom Intensive

Sunday, June 23
Beaded Bezel Shell

Tuesday, June 25
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Tuesday, June 25
Viva la Salsa with Jaime Ruiz & Mambo Loco