Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Youth Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm


If you are in grades 7th through 12th and interested in planning trips and events, doing community service projects, and making friends with students from other schools, then sign up for YAC! The Southampton Youth Bureau is looking for new members to join its Youth Advisory Committee, (YAC) for 2018 2019. YAC is a great way to get involved and to earn community service credit hours during the school year. Meetings are held every other Tuesday beginning September 25th 2018 at the Hampton Bays Community Center, 25 Ponquogue Avenue, 6:30pm - 8:00pm. Transportation is available upon request.

Contact Information:

Peter Strecker
631-702-2425
pstrecker@southamptontownny.gov

Where:

Hampton Bays Community Center
25 Ponquogue Ave
Hampton Bays

Website:

www.southamptontownny.gov/youthbureau


Related Events

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Monday, July 1
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, July 2
Chess Club

Wednesday, July 3
Teen Nights at Ludlam Park

Monday, July 8
Pool Nights at SYS

Wednesday, July 10
Long House Art in the Garden

Thursday, July 11
Karate at the Flanders Youth Center

Saturday, July 13
Historic Craft Demonstrations

Tuesday, July 16
Madoodles Art Club for KIDS

Tuesday, July 16
Madoo Paint Club

Thursday, July 18
Movie Nights at Good Ground Park

Wednesday, July 24
Art In The Barn 6-13