Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Pollock Family Drip Painting

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Saturday, October 6, 2018

10:00 am to 11:30 am


For children ages four and above. Directed by popular children's book
author/artist, Joyce Raimondo, families explore the home and studio of
famous artists, Jackson Pollock and Lee Krasner. Then inspired by
Pollock, children and adults drip paint to create their own art outdoors
on the spectacular grounds overlooking Accabonic Harbor. Supplies
included. Preregistration recommended at www.imaginearted.com. Space is
limited. Ask about art parties too.

Contact Information:

Joyce Raimondo
917-502-0790
joyce@imaginearted.com

Where:

Pollock Krasner House and Study Center
830 Springs Fireplace Roadd, East Hampton, NY 11937
East Hampton

Website:

www.imaginearted.com


Related Events

Wednesday, June 19
Stories & Crafts: Sunny Days

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Saturday, June 22
Science Saturday Workshop: Crime Lab

Saturday, June 22
Science Saturday Workshop: Crime Lab

Wednesday, June 26
Mini MakerSpace

Wednesday, June 26
Stories & Crafts: Sunny Days

Thursday, June 27
Cupcake Glam Party

Saturday, June 29
Science Saturday Workshop: Measuring Bones

Monday, July 1
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, July 2
Chess Club

Tuesday, July 2
Tuesdays on the Go

Tuesday, July 2
Ballet Academy East and The Craft Studio Open in Bridgehampton