Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2211.gif

Painting From Nature

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Friday, October 19, 2018

10:30 pm to 1:00 pm


Learn to use watercolor or oil paints, including materials and methods, color mixing, rendering, and creating a composition. Barbara Thomas will guide participants working from observation and using photographs as source material; suitable for beginners and experienced painters. Supply list will be provided.

Space is limited; Advanced registration is required. Register online or call 631-283-2118.

Contact Information:

Jillian Bock
6312832118
bockj@parrishart.org

Where:

Parrish Art Museum
279 Montauk Highway, Watermill, NY, 11976
Water Mill

Website:

parrishart.org/programs/2542


Related Events

Tuesday, October 23
Creating More New Holiday Traditions

Tuesday, October 23
Hypnosis For Weight Loss

Thursday, October 25
Basket Weaving Class - Second Basket

Thursday, October 25
Rustic Rack Of Dried Flowers

Saturday, October 27
Halloween PAINT FUN For Kids

Sunday, October 28
SoFo: COME DRAW WITH US!—Art Workshop: Adults/Teens 15+

Sunday, October 28
With My Own Eyes: Anthony Brandt

Tuesday, October 30
CPR/First Aid Training At South Fork Kitchens

Tuesday, October 30
Hypnosis For Smoking Cessation

Thursday, November 1
Basket Weaving - Third Basket

Friday, November 2
Free Flu Shot Clinic for Adults

Saturday, November 3
Basic Chain Making Workshop