Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Weekly Kabbalah Classes

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - Sunday, September 2, 2018

10:30 am to 11:45 am


KABBALAH CLASSES: Join us for a fascinating series on the history, development and key teachings of Kabbalah. Each week we will study and discuss key topics through the lenses of Kabbalistic Teachings. Here are some of the Topics we will cover: Kabbalah on Afterlife. Kabbalah on Addiction. Globalization, Technological Revolution and Robots. Bite Size Teachings of the Baal Shem Tov to Boost Your Day.

Contact Information:

Education Director
6319386202
Info@CFJewishLife.com

Where:

Center For Jewish Life
36 West Water Street
Sag Harbor

Website:

cfjewishlife.com/jewishlearning/


Related Events

Tuesday, June 18
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Tuesday, June 18
Freedom from Smoking

Tuesday, June 18
Cuban Salsa with Jaime Ruiz

Wednesday, June 19
Infant Massage

Thursday, June 20
Sip & Paint at the Water Mill Museum

Friday, June 21
Woven Necklace/Cuff with Justine Moody

Saturday, June 22
Painting on a Silk Scarf

Saturday, June 22
Bead Weaving on a Loom Intensive

Sunday, June 23
Beaded Bezel Shell

Tuesday, June 25
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Tuesday, June 25
Viva la Salsa with Jaime Ruiz & Mambo Loco

Wednesday, June 26
Living with Diabetes