Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2260.gif

Farmerís Helper At The Green School

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

10:00 am to 12:00 pm


Love animals and the great outdoors? Come explore The Green School's eco-friendly farm, located on five acres, for a true animal care experience. Learn from our animal educator how to care for animals big and small: horses, pigs, chickens, goats and much, much, more. This is a drop-off class.

*These drop-off classes must be booked prior to the weekend by calling 631-237-1148. A credit card is required to hold your reservation.

Contact Information:

Jordan
631-237-1148
info@theartfarms.org

Where:

The Green School
Sagaponack
Sagaponack

Website:

www.the-green-school.org/sundays.html


Related Events

Wednesday, June 19
Stories & Crafts: Sunny Days

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Saturday, June 22
Science Saturday Workshop: Crime Lab

Saturday, June 22
Science Saturday Workshop: Crime Lab

Wednesday, June 26
Mini MakerSpace

Wednesday, June 26
Stories & Crafts: Sunny Days

Thursday, June 27
Cupcake Glam Party

Saturday, June 29
Science Saturday Workshop: Measuring Bones

Monday, July 1
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, July 2
Chess Club

Tuesday, July 2
Tuesdays on the Go

Tuesday, July 2
Ballet Academy East and The Craft Studio Open in Bridgehampton