Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

School Vacation Theater Camp: Musical Theater Workshop - Annie!

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - Friday, April 6, 2018

9:00 am to 3:00 pm


Ages 8 - 12

Students will work with teaching artist Bethany Dellapolla on a series of musical theater workshops in which they will learn a selection of scenes and songs from the hit Broadway musical Annie!

Contact Information:

Education Department
631-725-0818
education@baystreet.org

Where:

Bay Street Theater and Sag Harbor Center for the Arts
1 Bay Street
Sag Harbor

Website:

www.baystreet.org/calendar/april-school-vacation-theater-camp/


Related Events

Wednesday, June 19
Stories & Crafts: Sunny Days

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Saturday, June 22
Science Saturday Workshop: Crime Lab

Saturday, June 22
Science Saturday Workshop: Crime Lab

Wednesday, June 26
Mini MakerSpace

Wednesday, June 26
Stories & Crafts: Sunny Days

Thursday, June 27
Cupcake Glam Party

Saturday, June 29
Science Saturday Workshop: Measuring Bones

Monday, July 1
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, July 2
Chess Club

Tuesday, July 2
Tuesdays on the Go

Tuesday, July 2
Ballet Academy East and The Craft Studio Open in Bridgehampton