Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2211.gif

Long Island Fleece & Fiber Fair

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018

10:00 am to 4:00 pm


The Long Island Fleece and Fiber Fair is the first of its kind in the region to bring together the diversity of fiber arts activities! Visitors will see and learn how local artisans craft wool and other animal fiber into beautiful finished pieces of clothing and art. The fair provides two fun-filled days of demonstrations and hands-on learning that can be enjoyed by the whole family. Visit both days for a variety of demonstrations, workshops and local artisans selling their handmade supplies and products in the Naugles Barn Fiber Market!

For more details please visit the web-link provided!

Contact Information:

Lisa
6312985292
lisa@hallockville.com

Price:

$4/6/15

Where:

Hallockville Museum Farm
6038 Sound Avenue
Riverhead

Website:

hallockville.com/fiberfair/


Related Events

Saturday, October 27
Sylvester Manor Educational Farm's Fall Festival At The Farm

Wednesday, October 31
Safe Trick or Treat!

Friday, November 2
Brooklyn Army Terminal Celebrates 100th Birthday Block Party

Saturday, November 3
The I Love Chocolate Fest

Thursday, November 8
Veterans Resources Fair

Saturday, November 10
Autumn Open House and Birdhouse Auction!

Friday, November 23
Country Parlor

Saturday, December 1
Shellabration 2018