Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2260.gif

French With Cecile

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Tuesday, May 1, 2018

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm


Tuesdays at 4:00 PM, March 13 - May 1. Speakers familiar with the language are invited to this advanced class. Practice your conversation skills and ask questions to improve your technique. *$75 for 8 sessions. Please pay by cash or check.*

Contact Information:

Adult Reference Department
631-537-0015
info@hamptonlibrary.org

Price:

75$

Where:

The Hampton Library in Bridgehampton
2478 Main Street
Bridgehampton

Website:

hamptonlibrary.org/


Related Events

Tuesday, June 18
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Tuesday, June 18
Freedom from Smoking

Tuesday, June 18
Cuban Salsa with Jaime Ruiz

Wednesday, June 19
Infant Massage

Thursday, June 20
Sip & Paint at the Water Mill Museum

Friday, June 21
Woven Necklace/Cuff with Justine Moody

Saturday, June 22
Painting on a Silk Scarf

Saturday, June 22
Bead Weaving on a Loom Intensive

Sunday, June 23
Beaded Bezel Shell

Tuesday, June 25
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Tuesday, June 25
Viva la Salsa with Jaime Ruiz & Mambo Loco

Wednesday, June 26
Living with Diabetes