Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Young Cowgirls Garden Party Workshop

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - Wednesday, May 9, 2018

3:30 pm


Wednesdays, March 21–May 9 plus Mon/Tue May 7 and 8 3:30pm–5:30pm

Ages 8-12

The Young Cowgirls create their own theatrical garden party! Croquette, cake, and creativity abound with some of their own thoughts, ideas, and jokes thrown in just to make it authentically YC. 

Dates: Wednesdays 3/21, 3/28, 4/4, 4/11, 4/18, 4/25, 5/2, and 5/9 plus Monday and Tuesday 5/7 and
5/8

To register please call Jennifer at 631-324-4051 or email jennifer@guildhall.org.

Boots Lamb Education Center, Guild Hall of East Hampton, 158 Main Street, East Hampton, New York 11937, 631.324.0806, GuildHall.org

Contact Information:

Guild Hall
6313240806
pr@GuildHall.org

Price:

Cost: $230 / $220 Guild Hall Members

Where:

Guild Hall
158 Main Street
East Hampton

Website:

www.guildhall.org/events/?id=1293&mode=id


Related Events

Wednesday, June 19
Stories & Crafts: Sunny Days

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Saturday, June 22
Science Saturday Workshop: Crime Lab

Saturday, June 22
Science Saturday Workshop: Crime Lab

Wednesday, June 26
Mini MakerSpace

Wednesday, June 26
Stories & Crafts: Sunny Days

Thursday, June 27
Cupcake Glam Party

Saturday, June 29
Science Saturday Workshop: Measuring Bones

Monday, July 1
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, July 2
Chess Club

Tuesday, July 2
Tuesdays on the Go

Tuesday, July 2
Ballet Academy East and The Craft Studio Open in Bridgehampton