Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2211.gif

Figure Drawing With Linda Capello

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Saturday, January 27, 2018

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm


SATURDAY
December 2-January 27
(no class on 12/16)
2-4PM

$225.00 for 4 classes plus materials
$60.00 Single session plus materials

Develop your drawing skills with a master of figure drawing. In this course Linda will help students obtain the basic skill of drawing the human form. Fundamental exercises in gesture, contour, outline, and tonal modeling will be applied while observing anatomy.


Materials required:
18 x 24 newsprint pad or another type of paper
graphite woodless pencil
soft charcoal
eraser


Materials can be purchased with a Student Discount at The Golden Eagle.

Contact Information:

Annie Barrett
631-644-1983
annmarie_1644@hotmail.com

Price:

$225 (4 sessions) // $60 (Single) - plus materials

Where:

THE GOLDEN EAGLE
144 NORTH MAIN STREET
East Hampton

Website:

www.goldeneagleart.com/classes-2


Related Events

Tuesday, October 23
Creating More New Holiday Traditions

Tuesday, October 23
Hypnosis For Weight Loss

Thursday, October 25
Basket Weaving Class - Second Basket

Thursday, October 25
Rustic Rack Of Dried Flowers

Saturday, October 27
Halloween PAINT FUN For Kids

Sunday, October 28
SoFo: COME DRAW WITH US!—Art Workshop: Adults/Teens 15+

Sunday, October 28
With My Own Eyes: Anthony Brandt

Tuesday, October 30
CPR/First Aid Training At South Fork Kitchens

Tuesday, October 30
Hypnosis For Smoking Cessation

Thursday, November 1
Basket Weaving - Third Basket

Friday, November 2
Free Flu Shot Clinic for Adults

Saturday, November 3
Basic Chain Making Workshop