Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2211.gif

Homemade Greek Pastry Sale And Christmas Boutique

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Sunday, December 24, 2017

12:00 am


The Greek Orthodox Church of the Hamptons will be hosting their famous Greek Pastry Sale this holiday season. You will be able to find traditional homeade Baklava (phyllo pastry with honey and walnuts), Kourambiethes (powdered sugar cookies), Koulourakia (tea cookies), and Finikia (honey-dipped nut cookies) & an assortment of wonderful gifts. Pastry can be pre-ordered. The purpose of the Sale is to raise funds for the educational and philanthropic ministries of the Church.

Contact Information:

Father Constantine Lazarakis
6312836169
Frconstantine@kimisishamptons.org

Where:

Greek Orthodox Church of the Hamptons
111 St Andrews Road
Southampton

Website:

www.dormitionhamptons.org


Related Events

Saturday, October 27
Sylvester Manor Educational Farm's Fall Festival At The Farm

Wednesday, October 31
Safe Trick or Treat!

Friday, November 2
Brooklyn Army Terminal Celebrates 100th Birthday Block Party

Saturday, November 3
The I Love Chocolate Fest

Thursday, November 8
Veterans Resources Fair

Saturday, November 10
Autumn Open House and Birdhouse Auction!

Friday, November 23
Country Parlor

Saturday, December 1
Shellabration 2018