Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2211.gif

Intro To Botanical Drawing, Session II, Intro To Color

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - Wednesday, November 22, 2017

2:00 pm to 5:00 pm


Students will learn the fundamentals for working in color with their botanical drawings. Techniques for rendering detail, form and texture will be covered. (3) Wednesday classes. Instructor: Monica Ray.

Contact Information:

631-369-2171
education@eastendarts.org

Price:

$180 members / $216 non-members

Where:

East End Arts School of the Arts
141 East Main Street, Riverhead, NY 11901
Riverhead

Website:

www.eastendarts.org


Related Events

Tuesday, October 23
Creating More New Holiday Traditions

Tuesday, October 23
Hypnosis For Weight Loss

Thursday, October 25
Basket Weaving Class - Second Basket

Thursday, October 25
Rustic Rack Of Dried Flowers

Saturday, October 27
Halloween PAINT FUN For Kids

Sunday, October 28
SoFo: COME DRAW WITH US!—Art Workshop: Adults/Teens 15+

Sunday, October 28
With My Own Eyes: Anthony Brandt

Tuesday, October 30
CPR/First Aid Training At South Fork Kitchens

Tuesday, October 30
Hypnosis For Smoking Cessation

Thursday, November 1
Basket Weaving - Third Basket

Friday, November 2
Free Flu Shot Clinic for Adults

Saturday, November 3
Basic Chain Making Workshop