Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2211.gif

Kids Painted Paper Possibilities: 2d And 3d With Colleen Mcgowen

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - Wednesday, November 29, 2017

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm


Kids Ages 10-14
Wednesdays (November 8-29 from 4-5PM)
$25 per class materials included // $95 for 4 class series

In this class, students will explore various techniques of painting papers: crayon wax resist, sponging, texture combing, plastic wrap textures and stamping. A variety of papers will be used to create two dimensional texture papers. After a collection of papers are made, students will explore options for creating 3 dimensional sculpture such a floral arrangements, paper weavings, nature and/or space themes and animal habitats.

Contact Information:

Annie Barrett
631-324-0603
studio144ehny@gmail.com

Price:

$25 per class materials included // $95 for 4 class series // 8 class card for $175 available at check out (good for all kids' $25 drop in classes)

Where:

The Golden Eagle
144 North Main Street, East Hampton, NY 11937
East Hampton

Website:

www.goldeneagleart.com/schedule


Related Events

Tuesday, October 23
Creating More New Holiday Traditions

Tuesday, October 23
Hypnosis For Weight Loss

Thursday, October 25
Basket Weaving Class - Second Basket

Thursday, October 25
Rustic Rack Of Dried Flowers

Saturday, October 27
Halloween PAINT FUN For Kids

Sunday, October 28
SoFo: COME DRAW WITH US!—Art Workshop: Adults/Teens 15+

Sunday, October 28
With My Own Eyes: Anthony Brandt

Tuesday, October 30
CPR/First Aid Training At South Fork Kitchens

Tuesday, October 30
Hypnosis For Smoking Cessation

Thursday, November 1
Basket Weaving - Third Basket

Friday, November 2
Free Flu Shot Clinic for Adults

Saturday, November 3
Basic Chain Making Workshop