Log In   ·   Become A Member

Hampton Bays Restaurant Hosting Free Summer Concert Series

Jamie Aranoff

You can enjoy complimentary concerts all summer. (Photo: www.facebook.com)

Cowfish Restaurant in Hampton Bays is launching a free weekend summer concert series this July. "We are very excited to bring shows this summer to Cowfish and we look forward to a fun season," said restaurant owner David Hersh.

The schedule is as follows:

Friday, July 7: TJ Fox from 6 to 9 p.m.
Friday, July 14: Satchel Boogie from 6 to 9 p.m.
Sunday, July 16: Christiaan Padavan from 11 to 3 p.m.
Friday, July 21: Amanda Shaw featuring Gallagher Brothers Band from 5 to 10 p.m.
Saturday, July 22: Reggae Band Project from 6 to 9 p.m.
Friday, July 28: Marigrace Dineen and Co. from 6 to 9 p.m.
Saturday, July 29: Certain Moves from 6 to 9 p.m.
Sunday, July 30: Christiaan Padavan from 12 to 3 p.m.
Friday, August 4: Zanti Misfits from 6 to 9 p.m.
Friday, August 11: TJ Fox from 6 to 9 p.m.
Sunday, August 13: Christiaan Padavan from 12 to 3 p.m.
Friday, August 18: Bobby Nathan Band from 6 to 9 p.m.
Friday, August 25: Gallagher Brothers Band from 6 to 9 p.m.
Saturday, August 26: Spinning in Infinity from 6 to 9 p.m.
Friday, September 1: TJ Fox from 6 to 9 p.m.
Saturday, September 2: Bobby Nathan Band from 6 to 9 p.m.
Sunday, September 3: Banjo Bob & Crazy Henry from 12 to 3 p.m.

CowFish is located at 258 East Montauk Highway in Hampton Bays. For more information, visit cowfishrestaurant.com




Related Articles:

Be the first to comment on this article. (Just fill out the form below)
 

Submit Your Comment

Please note, you are not currently logged in. Your comment will be submitted as a guest.
To submit your comment as a member, please click here.
Your Name:
Location:*
Comments:*
* Comments will be reviewed and posted in a timely fashion
* All fields are required
Question:*
What color is the sky?
(For spam prevention, thanks)
 
 
 
Aimee Fitzpatrick Martin, Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Considered a West of the Shinnecock Canal expert with a 5-star Zillow ranking, Aimee specializes in the luxury and waterfront markets in Quogue, Westhampton Beach, Remsenburg, East Quogue and Hampton Bays. With exceptional communication skills and a buttoned-up approach to every deal, she is highly skilled in the art of the negotiation process. Understanding the nuances of buying and selling waterfront homes, especially on Dune Road, is a specialty.

Hamilton Hoge
As the owner’s representative our practice encompasses all aspects of a project from pre-purchase property due diligence, program development iterations, advisement on systems, analyze contracts/vendors, critical path analysis, feasibility and schedule. The strength of our approach is in facilitating organized communication. We strongly analyze all representations and warranties for the protection and benefit of our client.