Log In   ·   Become A Member

Cocktails Before The Drama League Awards Event

Originally Posted: May 24, 2010

Jerry Zaks, Bonnie Comley and Stewart Lane. (Rob Rich)

Hugh Jackman.

New York City - Always a highlight of the annual Drama League awards event, the honorary co-chairs and many nominees join Drama League Members, Drama League Board Members, New Fellows for The Directors Project and VIP ticket holders for a special cocktail reception before the Awards Ceremony.

The members of Board of Directors of The Drama League are Jano Herbosch, Betsy Turner, CeCe Black, Daisy Sinclair, Rebecca Gillan, Bonnie Comley, Paula Kaminsky Davis, Leslie Feldman, Irene Halligan, Harriet Inselbuch, Robert Jezowski, Susan Lang, Michelle Ciulla Lipkin, Traci Mabrey, Suzanne Mathews, Julie Meister, Paula Mueller, Donna Murphy, Harry Neyens, Arthur Pober, Irving Salem, JoAnn Weisel and Elaine Wilson.

The staff members are Gabriel T. Shanks, Roger T. Danforth, Roger Calderon, Trevor Tamashiro, Nick Ronan, Rob Weinstein and Katherine Carter.

The New Fellows for The Directors project are Joy Brooke Fairfield, Sanaz Ghajarrahimi, Nick Potenzieri, Ryan Purcell, Jeremy Bloom, Tyrone Brown Rafael Gallegos, Lila Neugebauer, and Steve Day.

Tyrone Brown, Sanaz Ghajarrahimi, John Michael Hill, Lila Neugebauer and Jeremy Bloom


Related Articles:

Be the first to comment on this article. (Just fill out the form below)

Submit Your Comment

Please note, you are not currently logged in. Your comment will be submitted as a guest.
To submit your comment as a member, please click here.
Your Name:
* Comments will be reviewed and posted in a timely fashion
* All fields are required
Please type the word 'water'
(For spam prevention, thanks)