Log In   ·   Become A Member

Second Annual Hamptons Splash

Originally Posted: July 20, 2011

The second annual Hamptons Splash. Courtesy Photo: Oceana)

Southampton - The second annual Hamptons Splash will be held on Saturday, July 30, 2011 in Southampton. Susan Rockefeller is Honorary Chair and Co-Chairs will be Margie and Michael Loeb, Mary Kathryn Navab and Lois Robbins and Andrew Zaro.

The event will be hosted at the waterfront estate of Margie and Michael Loeb, and Oceana board member, actor, and author Ted Danson will host an exclusive VIP Reception featuring a reading from his recently published book, "Oceana: Our Endangered Oceans and What We Can Do to Save Them." Musical entertainment will be provided by The Honey Brothers, featuring Oceana Ambassador Adrian Grenier.

In addition to fabulous food, drinks, and dancing, the event will also include a silent auction that offers an incredible collection of items including top spa and cosmetic services, luxury vacations, and designer jewelry and fashion items.

For more information, click here.

Related Articles:

Be the first to comment on this article. (Just fill out the form below)

Submit Your Comment

Please note, you are not currently logged in. Your comment will be submitted as a guest.
To submit your comment as a member, please click here.
Your Name:
* Comments will be reviewed and posted in a timely fashion
* All fields are required
What color is a firetruck?
(For spam prevention, thanks)