Log In   ·   Become A Member

Miss Pat's Storytime Group B

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - Thursday, June 21, 2018

11:00 am


Join us for this traditional storytime with books, songs, holiday celebrations & a craft! Patrons may sign their children up for either the A group or the B group, not both, thank you.

Contact Information:

631-653-4224
info@quoguelibrary.org

Where:

Quogue Library
90 Quogue Street
Quogue

Website:

www.quoguelibrary.org/


Related Events

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade

Monday, November 12
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, November 30
Lights Out! Glow Night at SYS

Saturday, December 22
Goat On A Boat At Bay Street: The Joyfully Jolly Jamboree

Saturday, December 29
Goat On A Boat At Bay Street: Go Home Tiny Monster