Log In   ·   Become A Member

Plein Air Oil Painting In East Hampton

Friday, April 13, 2018 - Tuesday, May 8, 2018

12:00 am - Workshop is May 14, 15, 16, 2:30-5:30 p.m.


May 14, 15, 16 (2:30 - 5:30 p.m.)

Please join artist and instructor Megan K. Euell in Historic East Hampton Village for plein air oil painting.

Euell has 10+ years of experience landscape painting from life, and will walk you through her process, doing a demo each of the three days. The group will paint near Mulford Farm and Town Pond area.

Maximum of 8 students for workshop-all levels welcome, ages 16 and over. A comprehensive drawing and painting guide is provided for each student to keep.
No materials included. Pre-registration required by email.

Contact Information:

Megan
meganeuellart@gmail.com

Where:

Near Mulford Farm/Town Pond
10 James Lane
East Hampton

Website:

www.meganeuell.com/upcoming-workshops/


Related Events

Saturday, September 22
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 22
Yarn by YOU! Learn to Dye your own Yarn

Sunday, September 23
The Art of Pysanka Workshop

Monday, September 24
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, September 25
Hypnosis For Smoking Cessation

Friday, September 28
Painting From Nature

Friday, September 28
Sing Out Loud: Therapeutic Chorus for Parkinson's Disease

Saturday, September 29
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 29
Plein Air Painting at the Farm

Thursday, October 4
How To Stay Young Your First 100 Years!

Thursday, October 4
Working With Wampum

Saturday, October 6
Open Studio for Teens