Log In   ·   Become A Member

Bead Weaving On A Loom

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Thursday, July 12, 2018

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Join us for this 3 part series, Bead Weaving on a Loom! You will learn to set up and warp your very own bead loom as well as learn the basics of loom weaving and will produce a weaving that can then be made into a piece of jewelry or used as a decorative element in another application.

Dates are June 14, 21 and July 12 form 6-9pm. For full descriptions, please visit the link provided!

Tuition Includes all 3 sessions: Members $155 or Non-Members $175

Materials Fee: $30. Kit includes a loom, beads, cord & needles.

Contact Information:

Lisa
6312985292
lisa@hallockville.com

Price:

$155/175

Where:

Hallockville Museum Farm
6038 Sound Avenue
Riverhead

Website:

www.eventbrite.com/e/bead-weaving-on-a-loom-tickets-44152493296


Related Events

Thursday, September 20
The Poetry Academy at the Halsey House - Reading

Saturday, September 22
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 22
Yarn by YOU! Learn to Dye your own Yarn

Sunday, September 23
The Art of Pysanka Workshop

Monday, September 24
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, September 25
Hypnosis For Smoking Cessation

Friday, September 28
Painting From Nature

Friday, September 28
Sing Out Loud: Therapeutic Chorus for Parkinson's Disease

Saturday, September 29
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 29
Plein Air Painting at the Farm

Thursday, October 4
How To Stay Young Your First 100 Years!

Thursday, October 4
Working With Wampum