Log In   ·   Become A Member

Sag Harbor Lions Club 58th Annual Easter Egg Hunt

Sunday, April 1, 2018

12:45 pm to 2:00 pm - Easter Bunny arrives at 12:45 pm First hunt starts at 1 pm, Pony rides open at 1 pm


The annual Easter Egg Hunt has been held in Mashashimuet Park since 1960.

The Easter Bunny has made some changes by drawing up some new rules for the Easter Egg Hunt to make it safer for all ages. See the bilingual instructions on our website. Descargar las instrucciones bilingŁes.

https://www.facebook.com/events/1980889492129386/

Quiz: Do you know what Mashashimuet mean?

Contact Information:

Steven Espach
sagharborlionsclub@icloud.com

Price:

N/C for the hunt. $5/pony ride ticket. $1/snack, juice box or water

Where:

Mashhashimuet Park
395 Main St Sag Harbor, NY 11963
Sag Harbor

Website:

www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/sag_harbor/projects.php#Easteregg


Related Events

Tuesday, September 18
Homework Help

Tuesday, September 18
Chess Club

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade

Monday, November 12
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, November 30
Lights Out! Glow Night at SYS

Saturday, December 22
Goat On A Boat At Bay Street: The Joyfully Jolly Jamboree

Saturday, December 29
Goat On A Boat At Bay Street: Go Home Tiny Monster