Log In   ·   Become A Member

Reiki Circle

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - Wednesday, June 20, 2018

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm - No circle on 4th Wed. of each month


Join us at New Hope Rising Recovery and Wellness Center for a reiki circle every Wednesday at 7 PM with reiki master/teacher Charyl Ozkaya. Reiki means "universal life force energy", which is found in an around all living things. This ancient healing method uses energy to balance the body and mind. It is helpful for stress reduction and relaxation and enhances the body's natural ability to heal itself.

Reiki also
- Helps to balance the mind & emotions
- Helps to relieve pain and improve overall well-being
- Helps to gain clarity & insight

*No circle on 4th Wed. of each month

Contact Information:

Lauren McNamara
6313369990
info@newhoperisingny.org

Price:

$10 suggested donation

Where:

New Hope Rising Recovery and Wellness Center
64 Old Riverhead Road Westhampton Beach, NY 11978
Westhampton Beach

Website:

newhoperisingny.org


Related Events

Saturday, September 22
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 22
Yarn by YOU! Learn to Dye your own Yarn

Sunday, September 23
The Art of Pysanka Workshop

Monday, September 24
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, September 25
Hypnosis For Smoking Cessation

Friday, September 28
Painting From Nature

Friday, September 28
Sing Out Loud: Therapeutic Chorus for Parkinson's Disease

Saturday, September 29
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 29
Plein Air Painting at the Farm

Thursday, October 4
How To Stay Young Your First 100 Years!

Thursday, October 4
Working With Wampum

Saturday, October 6
Open Studio for Teens