Log In   ·   Become A Member

Youth Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - Tuesday, May 29, 2018

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm


If you are in grades 7 - 12 and interested in planning trips and events, doing community service projects, and making friends with students from other schools, then sign up for YAC! Community service projects may include leaf raking for senior citizens, hosting a blood drive, meeting with elected officials in Albany for youth causes, or other activities that can make a difference in our community. Meetings are held every other Tuesday beginning September 19, 2017 at the Hampton Bays Community Center, 25 Ponquogue Avenue, from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm.

Contact Information:

Tracy Kolsin
511-702-2425
tkolsin@southamptontownny.gov

Where:

Hampton Bays Community Center
25 Ponquogue Ave
Hampton Bays

Website:

www.southamptontownny.gov/youthbureau


Related Events

Saturday, September 22
Letters For Kids Facing Cancer

Saturday, September 22
Saturday Camp

Saturday, September 22
Play On The Farm

Sunday, September 23
Farmer's Helper

Monday, September 24
After School Program On The Farm

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 25
Grown Up And Me Ages 18-24 months

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade