/gallery/ads/2114.jpg?u=1503482511

Log In   ·   Become A Member

Hypnosis For Weight Loss

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Attain and maintain your optimal weight for good. The fee for this class is $49.95. For more information, or to sign up, please call (631) 726-8800.

Contact Information:

The Ed & Phyllis Davis Wellness Institute
631-726-8800
wellness@southamptonhospital.org

Price:

$49.95

Where:

The Ed & Phyllis Davis Wellness Institute at Southampton Hospital
240 Meeting House Lane, Third Floor
Southampton

Website:

www.hamptonswellnessinstitute.org


Related Events

Thursday, August 24
Writing Gathering For Adults

Friday, August 25
The Friday Special - An Ayurvedic Lunch From Chopping to Chomping

Friday, August 25
Yoga With Amy Hess

Monday, August 28
Tea Time: Spiritual Lunch and Learn

Tuesday, August 29
"Scentsational" Back-to-School Survival Kits

Tuesday, August 29
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Wednesday, August 30
Live Owls!

Tuesday, September 5
Teen Tuesdays At The Hampton Library

Saturday, September 9
How to Connect With The Angelic Realm

Monday, September 11
Better Choices Better Health

Thursday, September 14
Fiber And Thread With Erica-Lynn Huberty

Saturday, September 16
Reiki Level 2 - Second Degree