Log In   ·   Become A Member

Cup Cake Glam Party

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018

12:00 pm to 5:00 pm


Before the summer flies by gather some friends for a day of beauty, treats and fun at The Spa & Salon and The Shoppes at East Wind!

Visit the Spa & Salon and choose one of these services...
•Glitter Sweet Cream Pedicure
•Hair Blow Out
•Eye-Candy Make-up Application

Then head over to The Shoppes and enjoy...
•Cupcake Decorating at A Cake In Time!
- We’ll provide two large cupcakes, lots of candy decorations, & frosting
•One Carousel Ride
•Slice of plain pizza and small fountain drink at Brezza Pizza Kitchen

For Ages 4 to 14
Call 631.846.2339 to reserve your spot!

Contact Information:

Spa & Salon at East Wind Long Island
6318462339
ccote@eastwindlongisland.com

Where:

Spa & Salon at East Wind Long Island
5720 RT. 25A
Wading River


Related Events

Saturday, September 22
Letters For Kids Facing Cancer

Saturday, September 22
Saturday Camp

Saturday, September 22
Play On The Farm

Sunday, September 23
Farmer's Helper

Monday, September 24
After School Program On The Farm

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 25
Grown Up And Me Ages 18-24 months

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade