Log In   ·   Become A Member

​Kendra’s Art Studio

Thursday, July 12, 2018

3:30 pm to 5:00 pm


​Kendra’s Art Studio
Creativity through all modalities.

Mondays: 1:30-3:00pm
Thursdays: 3:30-5:00pm
Ages: 4-10 yrs
Fee: $45/per child

​Ms. Clark’s Creativity Lab inspires children to think creatively and use their imaginations! Th workshops emphasize community, friendship, and the appreciation of nature. Participants put their hands and minds to work through their engagement in the visual and performing arts while exploring the farm. The interdisciplinary workshops create meaningful artistic experiences inspired by life around us. Enroll your future Art-Maker today!

Contact Information:

The Green School


Price:

45

Where:

The Green School
287 Merchants Path
Sagaponack


Related Events

Sunday, September 23
Farmer's Helper

Monday, September 24
After School Program On The Farm

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 25
Grown Up And Me Ages 18-24 months

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade

Tuesday, November 6
Girls Speak the Bard, a Young Cowgirls Workshop for ages 8-12

Monday, November 12
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, November 30
Lights Out! Glow Night at SYS