Log In   ·   Become A Member

Shabbat by the Bay

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018

5:30 pm to 2:00 pm



Shabbat by the Bay is an all-ages Shabbat celebration at Havens Beach in Sag Harbor. Open to everyone. The evening will open with a musician-accompanied nosh at 5:30 pm and the service will start at 6:00 pm. We will come together for a musical service led by Rabbi Dan Geffen and local favorite, Joe Van Asco, on guitar.

Join our community, bond with your family and friends, and make new ones! Everyone is invited to bring a picnic dinner. Discounts at Sag Harbor shops and eateries offered to participants.

Contact Information:

Lu Geffen
8184393373
LuGeffen@gmail.com

Where:

Havens Beach
Bay Street and Havens
Sag Harbor

Website:

www.templeadasisrael.org


Related Events

Monday, September 24
After School Program On The Farm

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 25
Grown Up And Me Ages 18-24 months

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade

Tuesday, November 6
Girls Speak the Bard, a Young Cowgirls Workshop for ages 8-12

Monday, November 12
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, November 30
Lights Out! Glow Night at SYS

Saturday, December 22
Goat On A Boat At Bay Street: The Joyfully Jolly Jamboree