Log In   ·   Become A Member

Madoo Paint Club @ Madoo Conservancy

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - Thursday, August 9, 2018

5:00 pm to 6:15 pm


Recommended ages 8-18
WORKSHOP 1
Robert Dash Painting Thursdays, July 5 & 12; 5pm-6:15pm $80
WORKSHOP 2
Art in The Garden Thursdays, July 19 & 26: 5pm-6:15pm $80
WORKSHOP 3
Botanicals Thursdays, Aug 2 & 9; 5pm-6:15pm $80
$80 per workshop *including supplies. Sign up in advance and get:
Two Workshops for $150/ Three Workshops for $220
@Madoo Conservancy
618 Sagg Main St, Sagaponack, NY 11962
Pre-registration is HIGHLY suggested. Very Limited Space.
To register: mannixartstudio@gmail.com 631 329-2811
The Mannix Studio of Art
www.mannix.studio

Contact Information:

Karyn Mannix
6313292811
karynmannix@optonline.net

Price:

80

Where:

Madoo Conservancy
618 Sagg Main
East Hampton

Website:

www.mannix.studio/madoo-paint-club


Related Events

Sunday, September 23
Farmer's Helper

Monday, September 24
After School Program On The Farm

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 25
Grown Up And Me Ages 18-24 months

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade

Tuesday, November 6
Girls Speak the Bard, a Young Cowgirls Workshop for ages 8-12

Monday, November 12
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, November 30
Lights Out! Glow Night at SYS