Log In   ·   Become A Member

The Knitting Doctor With Rosemary Drysdale

Friday, June 29, 2018 - Friday, January 18, 2019

10:00 am to 12:00 pm


Join Rosemary Drysdale, designer with Vogue Knitting, and former shop owner of Knit Love in this inspiring, informative and very fun class!

Whether you’re a total beginner, a long-lost knitter who needs a refresher or someone who needs help with a specific project, this class is for you. With a pair of needles, some yarn and a little basic know-how, you’ll be on your way to knitting nirvana. Beginners will have access to the materials they need to get on their way, and more advanced students are encouraged to bring their own materials and patterns they may have started.

Contact Information:

Golden Eagle Artist Supply
6313240603
goldeneagleclasses11937@gmail.com

Where:

Golden Eagle Artist Supply
144 North Main Street
East Hampton

Website:

www.goldeneagleart.com


Related Events

Thursday, September 20
The Poetry Academy at the Halsey House - Reading

Saturday, September 22
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 22
Yarn by YOU! Learn to Dye your own Yarn

Sunday, September 23
The Art of Pysanka Workshop

Monday, September 24
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, September 25
Hypnosis For Smoking Cessation

Friday, September 28
Painting From Nature

Friday, September 28
Sing Out Loud: Therapeutic Chorus for Parkinson's Disease

Saturday, September 29
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 29
Plein Air Painting at the Farm

Thursday, October 4
How To Stay Young Your First 100 Years!

Thursday, October 4
Working With Wampum