Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Figure Drawing With Linda Capello

Friday, June 15, 2018 - Friday, January 4, 2019

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm


Develop your drawing skills with a master of figure drawing. In this course Linda will help students obtain the basic skill of drawing the human form. Fundamental exercises in gesture, contour, outline, and tonal modeling will be applied while observing anatomy.

Materials required:
18 x 24 newsprint pad or another type of paper
graphite woodless pencil
soft charcoal
eraser

Materials can be purchased with a Student Discount at The Golden Eagle.

Contact Information:

Golden Eagle Artist Supply
6313240603
goldeneagleclasses11937@gmail.com

Where:

Golden Eagle Artist Supply
144 North Main Street
East Hampton

Website:

www.goldeneagleart.com


Related Events

Sunday, June 24
The Art Of Chess - Learn & Play!

Monday, June 25
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, June 26
The Poetry Academy At The Halsey House

Tuesday, June 26
Henna Art

Thursday, June 28
Painting en Plein Air with Barbara Thomas

Thursday, June 28
Pamper, Paint & Pour

Friday, June 29
The Knitting Doctor With Rosemary Drysdale

Saturday, June 30
Studio B East By Bandier

Saturday, June 30
Open Studio For Families

Monday, July 2
Illustrating For Daily Life Journaling

Monday, July 2
Chess Club

Tuesday, July 3
Dog Toy Creation And Donation