Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

OIL PAINTING With EDWINA LUCAS

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Thursday, January 3, 2019

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm


In this course students will learn basic skills and methods to help strengthen their work with this tricky and often intimidating medium. Students will learn a range of techniques and how to handle the many characteristics of oil paint. Through demonstration and discussion, we will explore the important roles color theory, composition and value play in the construction of a convincing and interesting oil painting.

Contact Information:

Golden Eagle Artist Supply
6313240603
goldeneagleclasses11937@gmail.com

Where:

Golden Eagle Artist Supply
144 North Main Street
East Hampton

Website:

www.goldeneagleart.com


Related Events

Sunday, June 24
The Art Of Chess - Learn & Play!

Monday, June 25
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, June 26
The Poetry Academy At The Halsey House

Tuesday, June 26
Henna Art

Thursday, June 28
Painting en Plein Air with Barbara Thomas

Thursday, June 28
Pamper, Paint & Pour

Friday, June 29
The Knitting Doctor With Rosemary Drysdale

Saturday, June 30
Studio B East By Bandier

Saturday, June 30
Open Studio For Families

Monday, July 2
Illustrating For Daily Life Journaling

Monday, July 2
Chess Club

Tuesday, July 3
Dog Toy Creation And Donation