Log In   ·   Become A Member

Long Island FunFest

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

4:00 pm to 11:00 pm - Hours are 4-11 pm Monday - Friday (June 14, 15, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22) and 12-11 pm Saturday - Sunday (June 16, 17, 23, 24)


This family-friendly event features live music, circus thrill shows, old-time sideshow acts, a petting zoo, Butterfly Encounter and Saturday night fireworks (all included with admission), plus midway games and rides for all ages and a variety of fair food.

Admission is $5 and free for children under 36 inches tall. Unlimited ride wristbands (for riders 36 inches or taller) are $30 per day. Ride tickets are also available onsite.

Visit LongIslandFunFest.com for the entertainment schedule, daily specials, and advance savings on admission and rides. For more information, call 866-666-3247.

Contact Information:

Dreamland Amusements
866-666-3247

Where:

Suffolk County Community College
1001 Crooked Hill Road, Brentwood, NY 11717
Beyond the East End

Website:

longislandfunfest.com


Related Events

Friday, September 21
Family Festival By The Sea

Saturday, September 22
Hampton Bays Fire Department Annual Open House

Saturday, September 22
29th Annual East End Maritime Festival

Sunday, September 23
Group Will Attend Square Dancing With Promo Fiore

Wednesday, September 26
Valley Stream Fireman's Carnival

Thursday, October 4
Women's EXPO

Saturday, October 6
Harvest Day Fair

Saturday, October 6
Montauk Family Fall Festival & Chowder Contest

Saturday, October 13
Southamptonfest

Saturday, October 13
SOUTHAMPTONFEST

Sunday, October 14
Fall Festival at Riverhead Raceway

Saturday, October 20
8th Annual Chili Cook-Off and Fall Festival