Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Long Island FunFest

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

4:00 pm to 11:00 pm - Hours are 4-11 pm Monday - Friday (June 14, 15, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22) and 12-11 pm Saturday - Sunday (June 16, 17, 23, 24)


This family-friendly event features live music, circus thrill shows, old-time sideshow acts, a petting zoo, Butterfly Encounter and Saturday night fireworks (all included with admission), plus midway games and rides for all ages and a variety of fair food.

Admission is $5 and free for children under 36 inches tall. Unlimited ride wristbands (for riders 36 inches or taller) are $30 per day. Ride tickets are also available onsite.

Visit LongIslandFunFest.com for the entertainment schedule, daily specials, and advance savings on admission and rides. For more information, call 866-666-3247.

Contact Information:

Dreamland Amusements
866-666-3247

Where:

Suffolk County Community College
1001 Crooked Hill Road, Brentwood, NY 11717
Beyond the East End

Website:

longislandfunfest.com


Related Events

Sunday, June 24
180 Synagogues In Nyc

Thursday, July 5
Alive On 25

Sunday, July 8
Family Fun Day - Summer Fest

Saturday, July 14
Famous Food Festival "Taste The World" Tanger Outlets Deer Park

Friday, July 20
GrillHampton

Saturday, July 21
The Book Of Lamentations: The 9th Of Av

Saturday, July 21
Taste of Two Forks

Saturday, July 28
Tales From The Soviet Gulag

Saturday, August 4
Montaco

Saturday, August 11
Havdalah @ The Beach