Log In   ·   Become A Member

Sharing Music With Lori Hubbard!

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018

11:45 am to 12:30 pm


Join local musician Lori Hubbard to sing, dance and play! Appropriate for ages 1-5. Registration is required! Limit 15 children with their caregiver(s). Please sign up with Miss Jackie in the children's room or call 631-668-3377!

Contact Information:

Jacqueline Bitonti
6316683377
jbitonti@montauklibrary.com

Where:

Montauk Library
871 Montauk Highway, Montauk, NY 11954
Montauk

Website:

montauklibrary.org/events/category/children-family-programs/


Related Events

Sunday, September 23
Farmer's Helper

Monday, September 24
After School Program On The Farm

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 25
Grown Up And Me Ages 18-24 months

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade

Tuesday, November 6
Girls Speak the Bard, a Young Cowgirls Workshop for ages 8-12

Monday, November 12
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, November 30
Lights Out! Glow Night at SYS