Log In   ·   Become A Member

Theater Games Summer Camp

Monday, July 9, 2018 - Friday, July 13, 2018

9:30 am to 12:00 pm - Monday July 9th  Friday July 13th 9:30am to 12pm


For ages 8-13.
Taught by Kate Mueth. Kids learn theater games that focus, engage, spur the imagination, and improves communication. An energized and playful experience that sets kids free and builds confidence. Culminates in a skits performance on the final day.

$250/$245 Members of Guild Hall

To register please call Jennifer at 631-324-4051 or email jennifer@guildhall.org.
Boots Lamb Education Center, Guild Hall of East Hampton, 158 Main Street, East Hampton, New York
11937, 631.324.0806, GuildHall.org.

Contact Information:

Jennifer
631-324-4051
jennifer@guildhall.org

Where:

Guild Hall
158 Main Street
East Hampton

Website:

www.guildhall.org/events/theater-games-summer-camp/


Related Events

Sunday, September 23
Farmer's Helper

Monday, September 24
After School Program On The Farm

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 25
Grown Up And Me Ages 18-24 months

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade

Tuesday, November 6
Girls Speak the Bard, a Young Cowgirls Workshop for ages 8-12

Monday, November 12
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, November 30
Lights Out! Glow Night at SYS