Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Battle Of The Books Introductory Meeting

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm


Battle of the Books is a county-wide competition that tests your reading knowledge against other Suffolk County teens. Team members will read selected titles and compete at Stony Brook University on Saturday, August 11.

Contact Information:

YA Department
631-537-0015
info@hamptonlibrary.org

Where:

Hampton Library
2478 Main Street Bridgehampton NY
Bridgehampton

Website:

www.hamptonlibrary.org


Related Events

Sunday, June 24
The Art Of Chess - Learn & Play!

Monday, June 25
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, June 26
The Poetry Academy At The Halsey House

Tuesday, June 26
Henna Art

Thursday, June 28
Painting en Plein Air with Barbara Thomas

Thursday, June 28
Pamper, Paint & Pour

Friday, June 29
The Knitting Doctor With Rosemary Drysdale

Saturday, June 30
Studio B East By Bandier

Saturday, June 30
Open Studio For Families

Monday, July 2
Illustrating For Daily Life Journaling

Monday, July 2
Chess Club

Tuesday, July 3
Dog Toy Creation And Donation