Log In   ·   Become A Member

Goat On A Boat At Bay Street: Monkey And Dino’s Funky Puppet Show

Thursday, July 12, 2018

11:00 am


Best friends Monkey (a monkey) and Dino (a dinosaur) are attempting to bring YOU the greatest puppet show EVER! Or at least a really good one. Join this simian and reptilian team and a host of their other wacky friends as they perform sketches, music, and more! And maybe they'll even learn something along the way. Or maybe not, who's to say? There's only one way to find out, and that's to come on down to Monkey and Dino's Funky Puppet Show!

Contact Information:

Bay Street Box Office
6317259500
boxoffice@baystreet.org

Where:

Bay Street Theater and Sag Harbor Center for the Arts
Corner of Bay St. and Main St.
Sag Harbor

Website:

www.baystreet.org/calendar/goat-on-a-boat-at-bay-street-monkey-and-dino-s/


Related Events

Sunday, September 23
Farmer's Helper

Monday, September 24
After School Program On The Farm

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 25
Grown Up And Me Ages 18-24 months

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade

Tuesday, November 6
Girls Speak the Bard, a Young Cowgirls Workshop for ages 8-12

Monday, November 12
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, November 30
Lights Out! Glow Night at SYS