Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Broadway Commons Carnival

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018

5:00 pm to 11:00 pm - Hours are 5 to 11 pm Monday - Friday and 12 to 11 pm Saturday - Sunday.


This family-friendly annual event features daredevil circus acts, midway rides for all ages, carnival games and fair food.

There is no charge for parking, admission and Victoria Circus shows, from high-wire and aerial acts to The Globe of Death motorcycle thrill show. (See website for circus showtimes.)

Unlimited ride wristbands (for riders 36 inches or taller) are $30. Ride tickets are $1.50 each, $25 for 20 tickets, or $50 for 50 tickets plus 1 free ride. Rides take 2 or more tickets each.

Visit the website for coupon savings on rides and food.

For more information, call 866-666-3247.

Contact Information:

Dreamland Amusements
866-666-3247

Where:

Broadway Commons
358 N. Broadway Commons, Hicksville
Beyond the East End

Website:

dreamlandamusements.com/upcoming-events-amusement-carnival/#broadway


Related Events

Sunday, June 24
180 Synagogues In Nyc

Thursday, July 5
Alive On 25

Sunday, July 8
Family Fun Day - Summer Fest

Saturday, July 14
Famous Food Festival "Taste The World" Tanger Outlets Deer Park

Friday, July 20
GrillHampton

Saturday, July 21
The Book Of Lamentations: The 9th Of Av

Saturday, July 21
Taste of Two Forks

Saturday, July 28
Tales From The Soviet Gulag

Saturday, August 4
Montaco

Saturday, August 11
Havdalah @ The Beach