Log In   ·   Become A Member

STUDIO @SAC: Mixed-Media Drop-In Art Workshop For Families

Friday, May 18, 2018

4:00 pm to 6:00 pm


Join educators from Children's Museum of the East End in this fun and interactive workshop responding to the exhibition on view, East End Collected4.

Please visit www.southamptonartscenter.org for more information.

Contact Information:

Amy Kirwin
6312830967
akirwin@southamptoncenter.org

Where:

Southampton Arts Center
25 Jobs Lane
Southampton

Website:

www.southamptonartscenter.org


Related Events

Saturday, May 26
Pollock Family Drip Painting

Friday, June 22
Learn A Whaler's Skill

Monday, June 25
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, June 26
Chess Club

Thursday, June 28
Pool Nights

Thursday, July 5
3.5-Hour Lighthouse Excursion, Seal Search & Sunset Cruise

Friday, July 6
Learn A Whaler's Skill

Monday, July 9
"Charles Addams Cartooning For Kids"

Wednesday, July 11
Art in the Garden POP UP Events for Kids & Family!

Thursday, July 12
Kids Mega Challah Bake

Wednesday, July 18
Nature's Music Summer Camp

Monday, August 6
"Pottery For Kids" With Artist Mary Jaffe