Log In   ·   Become A Member

Learn A Whaler’s Skill

Friday, June 22, 2018

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm


First in a series of family programs. Families can come to the Halsey
House and pick from a selection of crafts and activities to do as entry
ways into learning about the past.

Contact Information:

Connor Flanagan
6312832494
cflanagan@southamptonhistory.org

Where:

The Thomas Halsey Homestead
249 South Main Street
Southampton

Website:

www.southamptonhistory.org


Related Events

Sunday, September 23
Farmer's Helper

Monday, September 24
After School Program On The Farm

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 25
Grown Up And Me Ages 18-24 months

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade

Tuesday, November 6
Girls Speak the Bard, a Young Cowgirls Workshop for ages 8-12

Monday, November 12
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, November 30
Lights Out! Glow Night at SYS