Log In   ·   Become A Member

ChickenKidz Children’s Consignment Event

Friday, April 20, 2018

9:00 am to 8:00 pm


Over 50,000 new and gently used children's items sorted by size and gender to make shopping easy and fun. Many items up to 90% off retail. Prices start at $1.00.

The event is held at the Riverhead Polish Hall in Riverhead, NY.

Shop when it's most convenient for you:

Friday, April 20: 9am-8pm

Saturday, April 21: 9am-4pm - NEW: Items marked "discount" are 25% off!

Sunday, April 22: 9am-2pm - Items marked "discount" are 50% off!

Our next event won't be until September, 2018. From one chick to another, you won't want to miss this sale!

Contact Information:

Susan
susan@chickenkidz.com

Where:

Riverhead Polish Hall
214 Marcy Avenue
Riverhead

Website:

www.chickenkidz.com


Related Events

Saturday, September 22
Letters For Kids Facing Cancer

Saturday, September 22
Saturday Camp

Saturday, September 22
Play On The Farm

Sunday, September 23
Farmer's Helper

Monday, September 24
After School Program On The Farm

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 25
Grown Up And Me Ages 18-24 months

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade