Log In   ·   Become A Member

The Art of Chess with Ulysses Tapley

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018

3:00 pm


Sundays, February 25, March 25, and April 29 | 2-5 PM | FREE | Drop-In

Whether you are a chess expert or new to the game, join coach Ulysses Tapley the last Sunday of every month from June through September to play and learn “the art of chess”. Reservations are not required – just come and play!

Contact Information:

Amy Kirwin
6312830967
akirwin@southamptoncenter.org

Price:

Free

Where:

Southampton Arts Center
25 Jobs Lane
Southampton

Website:

southamptonartscenter.org/event/studio-sac-art-chess-ulysses-tapley/


Related Events

Tuesday, September 18
Food As Medicine

Tuesday, September 18
Food As Medicine

Tuesday, September 18
Hypnosis For Weight Loss

Thursday, September 20
The Poetry Academy at the Halsey House - Reading

Saturday, September 22
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 22
Yarn by YOU! Learn to Dye your own Yarn

Sunday, September 23
The Art of Pysanka Workshop

Monday, September 24
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, September 25
Hypnosis For Smoking Cessation

Friday, September 28
Painting From Nature

Friday, September 28
Sing Out Loud: Therapeutic Chorus for Parkinson's Disease

Saturday, September 29
Open Studio for Families