Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

11th Annual Long Island Winterfest

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

12:00 pm


Warm up at Winterfest. 4 Weekends of Local Culture & Special Events on the East End of Long Island at over 27 locations. In 2018, Winterfest represents a broad collective of businesses reflecting the East End of Long Island including wineries, breweries, spirits, restaurants, hotels, B&Bís, performing arts, art galleries, an organic farm and much more! This year we are pleased to have put more focus on an authentic experience. We have special tours & packages. Less traffic, less crowds, means you have more personal attention and an experience like no other season.

Contact Information:

Diane Tucci
631-209-4244
liwinterfest.com

Price:

$0-$150

Where:

Varies Across East End - both North & South Fork
North Fork

Website:

www.liwinterfest.com


Related Events

Sunday, June 24
180 Synagogues In Nyc

Thursday, July 5
Alive On 25

Sunday, July 8
Family Fun Day - Summer Fest

Saturday, July 14
Famous Food Festival "Taste The World" Tanger Outlets Deer Park

Friday, July 20
GrillHampton

Saturday, July 21
The Book Of Lamentations: The 9th Of Av

Saturday, July 21
Taste of Two Forks

Saturday, July 28
Tales From The Soviet Gulag

Saturday, August 4
Montaco

Saturday, August 11
Havdalah @ The Beach