Log In   ·   Become A Member

Young Cowgirls Garden Party Workshop

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - Wednesday, May 9, 2018

3:30 pm


Wednesdays, March 21–May 9 plus Mon/Tue May 7 and 8 3:30pm–5:30pm

Ages 8-12

The Young Cowgirls create their own theatrical garden party! Croquette, cake, and creativity abound with some of their own thoughts, ideas, and jokes thrown in just to make it authentically YC. 

Dates: Wednesdays 3/21, 3/28, 4/4, 4/11, 4/18, 4/25, 5/2, and 5/9 plus Monday and Tuesday 5/7 and
5/8

To register please call Jennifer at 631-324-4051 or email jennifer@guildhall.org.

Boots Lamb Education Center, Guild Hall of East Hampton, 158 Main Street, East Hampton, New York 11937, 631.324.0806, GuildHall.org

Contact Information:

Guild Hall
6313240806
pr@GuildHall.org

Price:

Cost: $230 / $220 Guild Hall Members

Where:

Guild Hall
158 Main Street
East Hampton

Website:

www.guildhall.org/events/?id=1293&mode=id


Related Events

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 25
Grown Up And Me Ages 18-24 months

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade

Tuesday, November 6
Girls Speak the Bard, a Young Cowgirls Workshop for ages 8-12

Monday, November 12
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, November 30
Lights Out! Glow Night at SYS

Saturday, December 22
Goat On A Boat At Bay Street: The Joyfully Jolly Jamboree

Saturday, December 29
Goat On A Boat At Bay Street: Go Home Tiny Monster