Log In   ·   Become A Member

Toddlers Tango!

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

11:45 am to 12:30 pm


Clap your hands, stomp your feet and wiggle with the beat! Children and their grownups will be wiggling and giggling with Toddlers Tango! This music and movement program is a high-energy experience designed especially for children aged 2-5 years and their caregivers. Registration is required! Limit 20 toddlers with caregiver! Sign up with Miss Jackie at the library or call 631-668-3377!

Contact Information:

Jacqueline Bitonti
631-668-3377
jbitonti@montauklibrary.org

Price:

Free

Where:

Montauk Library
871 Montauk Highway, Montauk, NY 11954
Montauk

Website:

www.montauklibrary.org/children_teens&key=0009


Related Events

Tuesday, September 18
Homework Help

Tuesday, September 18
Chess Club

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade

Monday, November 12
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, November 30
Lights Out! Glow Night at SYS

Saturday, December 22
Goat On A Boat At Bay Street: The Joyfully Jolly Jamboree

Saturday, December 29
Goat On A Boat At Bay Street: Go Home Tiny Monster